2010-11-29

MRSM UGH


she's soo pretty :O


Anyhow, I still took the exam. Ayah suddenly said to try my luck. Heck yeah no luck. Math was hard. It's either because I didn't revise at all or maybe I'm just bloody stupid. So, I dun think I'll get MRSM :(
Oh btw I saw a boy. He's sooo fine :P But why? Why Syahmi? Why not another name? Aigoo.

Pathetic scene by me at KKB;

After answering math, got like 10 minutes to eat/drink/walk/toilet and stuffs. The whole 10 minutes, I killed the time by staring at the friggin orange wall in front of me cus I dun a have a buddy to talk to, or maybe because I'm just too bloody stupid.

Wonders; there will always be a certain someone that you can never forget kan. I found mine. But wai that person? Wai did the person do this to me? Eeee. Sheep.

"I just dun bloody know the right thing anymore"