![]() |
| Happy Birthday, loves :' |
The photography session day. One word. SUCK. My co-editor was absent --' The afternoon's photo-session couldn't be completed thanks to a "tourism" company. Pfft -,- Esok got Hari Guru and I'm in charge in interviewing teachers. And then on Friday got another photography session. Aihh :/ Penat gila o_o I even have a word I'll never ever never say again. PETANQUE. Does it even exist? Duhh
/nextchapter/ It's SHINee's anniversary today! :D toobadwedidn'tprepareanythingforit. We are failures. I know already takya bagitau k. Umm. Ran out of ideas leh |.___.|v
"Oh, kite bukan Melayu"
"Aku tau! Kau mesti campuran Cina kan?"
"Tak ah."
"Siam?"
"Tipu je la. Kite pure Melayu! Takde campur campur HAHA"
P.S. No my grandparents are not Chinese. My parents aren't. I'm not either. Just saying kbye :)
